Board of Directors

2017-18

Jonathan Mathieu (Chair)
Vice President of Research & Compliance
Center for Improving Value in Health Care
jmathieu@civhc.org

Kevan Edwards (Vice Chair)
Research & Data Analysis Supervisor
Minnesota Department of Human Services
kevan.edwards@state.mn.us

Mary Beth Conroy (Secretary)
Director, Division of Information and Statistics
New York State Department of Health
marybeth.conroy@health.ny.gov

Michael Pine (Treasurer)
President  
MPA Healthcare Solutions
mpine@consultmpa.com

Karynlee Harrington
Executive Director
Maine Quality Forum & Maine Health Data Organization
karynlee.harrington@maine.gov

 

Nicole Helvey
Bureau Chief
Florida Agency for Health Information and Transparency, Agency for Health Care Administration
Nikole.Helvey@ahca.myflorida.com

 

Starla Ledbetter
Manager, Data Management Office
California Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development
starla.ledbetter@oshpd.ca.gov

Michael Lundberg*
Executive Director
Virginia Health Information
michael@vhi.org

Kevin McAvey
Senior Manager
Manatt Health
KMcAvey@manatt.com

 

Patricia Merryweather 
Executive VP for Project Patient Care
Partnership for Patient Safety
pmerryweather@p4ps.net

Jill B. Miyamura
Vice President
Hawaii Health Information Corporation
jmiyamura@hhic.org

Kenley Money
Director of Information Architecture
Arkansas Center for Health Improvement
KMoney@umas.edu

Al Prysunka
Director, MedInsight APCD Products
Milliman MedInsight
al.prysunka@milliman.com

Srinivas Sridhara
Managing Director, Clinician Analytics
Advisory Board
sridhars@advisory.com

Norm Thurston
Director, Office of Health Care Statistics
Utah State Health Department
nthurston@utah.gov

 

*Appointed/At-large