Board of Directors


Janice Bourgault
Senior Director of Client Services
Onpoint Health Data
Corporate Member

Niall Brennan
President &CEO
Health Care Cost Institute
Corporate Member

Maria de Jesus Diaz-Perez
Director of Public Reporting
Center for Improving Value in Health Care, Colorado
Public Member

Stefan Gildemeister
Director, Health Economics Program,
Minnesota Department of Health
Public Member

Karynlee Harrington  
Executive Director
Maine Quality Forum & Maine Health Data Organization
Public Member
Acting Chair 

Nikole Helvey
Bureau Chief
Florida Center for Health Information and Transparency,
Agency for Health Care Administration
Public Member

Kathy Hines
Senior Director of Partner Operations and Data
Compliance Center for Health Information and Analysis,
Public Member

Starla Ledbetter 
Manager, Data Management Office
California Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development
Public Member

Michael Lundberg 
Executive Director
Virginia Health Information
Public Member, Appointed

Kevin McAvey
Manatt Health 
Corporate Member

Patricia Merryweather-Arges  
Executive VP for Project Patient Care Partnership for Patient Safety 
General Member 

Kenley Money 
Director of Information Architecture
Arkansas Center for Health Improvement
Public Member

Srinivas Sridhara
VP Enterorise Data Strategy and Data Science
Corporate Member