Board of Directors

2019

Janice Bourgault

Senior Director of Client Services

Onpoint Health Data

jbourgault@onpointhealthdata.org

Other

Niall Brennan


President &CEO


Health Care Cost Institute


nbrennan@healthcostinstitute.org 

 

Other 

Maria de Jesus Diaz-Perez

Director of Public Reporting

Center for Improving Value in Health Care, Colorado

MDiaz@civhc.org 

Public 

Stefan Gildemeister

Director, Health Economics Program,

Minnesota Department of Health

stefan.gildemeister@state.mn.us 

Public

Karynlee Harrington  

Executive Director

Maine Quality Forum & Maine Health Data Organization

Karynlee.Harrington@maine.gov

Public

Vice Chair 

 Nikole Helvey

 

Bureau Chief

Florida Center for Health Information and Transparency,

Agency for Health Care Administration

 

Nikole.Helvey@ahca.myflorida.com 

Public 

 

Kathy Hines

 

Senior Director of Partner Operations and Data

 

Compliance Center for Health Information and Analysis,

 

Massachusetts

 

Kathy.Hines@state.ma.us 

 

Public

Starla Ledbetter 

Manager, Data Management Office

California Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development

 

Starla.Ledbetter@oshpd.ca.gov

Public

Secretary 

Michael Lundberg 

Executive Director

Virginia Health Information

 

Michael@vhi.org

At Large 

Kevin McAvey

Senior Manager

Manatt Health 

KMcAvey@manatt.com 

Other

Treasurer

Patricia Merryweather  

 

Executive VP for Project Patient Care

 

Partnership for Patient Safety 

 

PMerryweather@projectpatientcare.org 

Other 

Kenley Money 

Director of Information Architecture

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement

 

KMoney@uams.edu

Public 

Srinivas Sridhara

Managing Director, Data Science and Advance Analytics

The Advisory Board Company

 

SridharS@advisory.com

Other

Norm Thurston

Director, Office of Health Care Statistics

Utah State Health Department

 

NThurston@utah.gov

Public

Chair